The Structure of breaking up.........

On the Mnet Asian Music Award (MAMA) 2010
2pm performance was a great...
and they have... i cant say so much.... but see for yourself....

~ the structure of breaking up : (click title to watch)

1- chansung --- Longing (again & again)
2- Junho --- Sandness (I hate you)
3- Wooyoung ---- Anger (without you)
4- Junsu --- Loneliness (tired of waiting)
5- Taecyeon --- Memory (only you)
6- Nichkhhun --- Feeling Lost (heartbeat)

then they perform they're new song

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts with Thumbnails